SelfCare Login

Locate us

Visit Us

We understand that help should always be at hand, hence we have a wide choice of conveniently located Care Centres for you.

Working Hours:

Saturday to Thursday: 8.00 AM to 4.00 PM

Etisalat Franchise
No province Franchise Address Contact Person Contact Person Number
1 Kabul Deh Afghan,Jadai Asmai Rahimullah & Khaiber 787954629
2 Kabul Gulai Hesai Awal , khirkhan,Hotel shahr-e-tilai Fahimullah & Zekrullah 787254630
3 Kabul Tanki Teel, Dashti Barchi Mohammad Tahir & Hasibullah 789247489
4 Kabul Donya Market , Kota Sangi, 2nd floor M. Hamayoun & Faizullah 788711369 & 781521719
5 Kabul Near to Ahmad Mustafa Masjid Sajid Plaza Mansoor & Ziyad Rayan 787242125
6 Kabul Charahi Mamoryat Arzan Qeemat /Near to Kabul Bank M.Haroon & Abdul Raziq 785602027
7 Faryab Jadae Amir temor M Qasim 784470480
8 Balkh darwaza tashqughan Allawdin 786528200
9 Sari Pul shar naw Sahil khan 786678008
10 Faryab Jadi Lodien Market Moh Hayub Barikzai Khaiber 786209222
11 Samangan Shahr Aybak Jadi Qutboodin Market Sliman Mohammad Akbar 787503300
12 Balkh Jadae Kolaly Nasir Ahmad 789569009
13 Jawzjan Bander Aqchah shaberghan Nasir Ahmad shahzad 786539100
14 Jawzjan charizada market Aqchah Ramin 789598008
15 Nangarhar Laghman Old Ada, Jalalabad Muhib 780008155
16 Laghman Ghalib Yousafzai, Ulfat Market Mehtarlam Baba Sharifullah 785008016
17 Nangarhar Markoh Bazar Jahangeer khan 786453777 & 786450777
18 Nangarhar laghman ada Mama Plaza Baidar Azizi 785008010
19 Nangarhar Kamawal Market, Malocho kocha, Jalalabad Irshad Ahmad 785008011
20 Kunar Arzaqoo Market , Asadabad Raihanullah 785008017
21 Logar Center of Logar - Pul e Alam Nooragha Haqyar 788907043
22 Kapisa Deh Baba Ali Ahmad Zahid Eltaf 784037109
23 Panjshir Bazari Wolayat Abdul Zahir 731899173
24 Parwan Bazare Charikar Hofyan Street Sayeed Sharafuddin 789481002
25 Wardak Bazare Bamayan Opposite Setara Shahr Hotel Sabir Shirzad 784010906
26 Bamyan Bazare Bamayan Opposite Setara Shahr Hotel Sahibdad Husaini 782049452
27 Kundoz Kaker Market Chawok Imam sahib Zabiullah Salarzai 782812020
28 Badakhshan Kaker Market Chawok Imam sahib Shadab 786474083
29 Takhar Kocha Kabul Bank Shahr Taloqan Rahmanullah 787174010
30 Baghlan Bander Qeshlaq Pulkhumri Fahim Totakhil 780803076
31 Ghor Jade Qomandani (next to Saremeyasht) Arif 789626605
32 Herat 12 Metri bala (Istiqlal 1) Dawood 780910820
33 Herat Sar Falaka Ghoryan Sangin 781956090
34 Herat Bazar Islam Qala Kabir Ahmad 789662248
35 Farah Jade Bank Zaraat /Market Koparatifha Aminulhaq 783685055
36 Herat Chowk Darb Qandahar/ Next To Maidan Bar Kachaloo Masood 787273343
37 Herat Bazar Torghondi / Moqabel Masjid Jame Bazar Mahmood 781400554
38 Badghis Chowk Pesta Saleh Mohammad Ebr 780922755
39 Khost Sargardan Chawk, near to Wahidi Darmaltoon, Sayarzoy Plazza, 2nd floor Mohammad Ibrahim & Suliman 788699997
40 Paktia Ghazni line, Badam Market, 2nd Floor Asif Khan 786006341 & 780807433
41 Helmand Nengarhar Jada,Lashkargah City Joma Gul 783700131 & 788299000
42 Kandahar Madad Khan Chowk Mahir Nasari 730333104
43 Kandahar Sani Pashton Market Sayed Ahmad 730333104
44 Zabul Qalat chok Bazaar Mohammad Anwar 788859900 & 781405240
45 Paktika Sharwali line, Zadran Market Naseer Rahimi 782326060
46 Nimrooz Kochae Qasabi Farhad 780297500
47 Oruzgan Tarin Kot City Sediqullah 782222081
48 Ghazni Chowk e Farukhi Sayed Dawood 788788075

Etisalat Flagship
No Name Location Address Email Add Contact No
1 Mojtaba Rustami Herat - Flagship Shahre Naw Kasra Business center mrustami@etisalat.af 781202233
2 M.Atif Latifi Jalal Abad - Flagship Chawk Daramsal, Faisal Kakar Market mlatfi@etisalat.af 781202316
3 Hekmatullah Hekmati Ghazni - Flagship Bazar Bazazi, Ghazni Center hhekmati@etisalat.af 781202569
4 Mohd Jawid Burhani Mazar - Flagship Aria Market Darwaz Balkh mburhani@etisalat.af 781202255
5 Abdul Moqim Kundoz - Flagship Chawk Kunduz, Shinwari Market amoqim@etisalat.af 781202845
6 Mahboobullah Farzan Takhar - Flagship Chawk Takhar, Sadeq Bros Market mahboobullah@etisalat.af 781202353
7 Parwiz Hamdard Pule Khomri Flagship Bandar Market, Bandar e Qushlaaq PHamdard@etisalat.af 781202479
8 Naqeebullah Noorzai Kandahar - Flagship Sarak Now, Sayed Noor Ahmad Market nnoorzai@etisalat.af 781202209
9 Mohammad Farid Esar Ehsan Plaza - Flagship Shahre Naw Shaheed Square Main Office Measar@etisalat.af 781202550
10 Mohammad Azim Gul Bahar Center - Flagship Gul Bahar Center Ketab khana Square Mazim@etisalat.af 781202922
11 Nasir Ahmad Askaryar Qazi Plaza - Flagship Qazi Plaza, Air Port Road Naskaryar@etisalat.af 781202190
12 Nasir Sakhizada Paytakht Mall - Flagship Paytakht Mall, Lycee Mariam Nsakhizada@etisalat.af 781202544
13 Abdul Rauf Aref Khost Flagship Khost City cneter, Sabzi Mandawi, Beland Manzel Line AAref@etisalat.af 781202634
14 Ziauddin Kashif Parwan Flagship Charikar Kabul Main Road ZKashif@etisalat.af 781202935
15 Rafiullah Ahmad Zai Koti Sangi Flagship Ariana Hotle, Koti Sangi Kabul R2@etisalat.af 781202846
Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account